Get ready to GO WILD with The McDougalls in their brand new live show – Safari Adventure!


Join Max, Auntie Aggie and Morag the Rabbit for some musical mayhem as they drive around on the look-out for colourful creatures and critters.


From giraffes that laugh to monkeys going bananas – join the gang for a roaring musical adventure for all the family, packed with action songs, live music and audience participation.


Come dressed as your favourite animal!



Sat 16 & Sun 17 March 1pm & 3pm - SOLD OUT

IRVINE Harbour Arts Centre

01294 274059

www.ticketsource.co.uk/themcdougalls


Sat 23rd March 2.30pm

BIGGAR Corn Exchange

Ticket Hotline: 01899 221555

Buy Online


Sun 24th March 2.30pm - SOLD OUT

TARBERT Hall

Tickets from Clachan Filling Station

and Kintyre Electrical, Tarbert


Sat 30th March 2pm SOLD OUT

KIRKCALDY Adam Smith Theatre

Ticket Hotline: 01592 583302

www.onfife.com


Sat 6th April 1pm

WICK High School Theatre

Tickets from Meiklejohn's Confectioners, Wick.

Ticket Hotline: 01955 605517

www.ticketsource.co.uk/themcdougalls


Sat 20th April 2pm SOLD OUT

DUNFERMLINE Carnegie Hall

01383 602302

www.onfife.com


Sun 21st April 2pm & 4pm

EAST KILBRIDE Arts Centre

01355 261000

www.sllcboxoffice.co.uk


Sat 27th April 2pm

GIFFNOCK Eastwood Park

0141 5774956

www.eastwoodparktheatre.co.uk


Sun 28th April 2pm

MOTHERWELL Theatre

01698 403120

www.culturenl.co.uk


Sat 11th May 2pm

LOCHGELLY Centre

01592 583303

www.onfife.com


Sun 19th May 2pm

GREENOCK Albany Theatre

01475 866100

www.ticketsource.co.uk/thealbany


Sat 20th July 2pm

CUMNOCK Town Hall  - ON SALE SOON


Sunday 8th September

EDINBURGH Scottish Storytelling Centre - ON SALE SOON


Sun 15th September 2pm

BIRMINGHAM Old Rep Theatre

0121 3599444

www.oldreptheatre.co.uk


Sun 29th September 2pm

LIVERPOOL Epstein Theatre

0844 8884411

www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk


Sunday 20th October

LARGS Barrfields Theatre - ON SALE SOON